Development News #75 — Schedule and Details

      Development News #75 — Schedule and Details





      Hey, Feudalists!

      Today we would like to update you with a detailed schedule of our OBT launch.

      1. 14th of November 2017 at 21:00 (UTC) (4:00 pm (EST) / 1:00 pm (PST) / 0:00 15th of November (MSK))

      Zealous Believer pack owners can reserve nicknames for their characters.

      2. 15th of November 2017 at 21:00 (UTC) (4:00 pm (EST) / 1:00 pm (PST) / 0:00 16th of November (MSK))

      Devoted Believer pack owners can reserve nicknames for their characters.

      3. 16th of November 2017 at 21:00 (UTC) (4:00 pm (EST) / 1:00 pm (PST) / 0:00 17th of November(MSK))

      True Believer pack owners can reserve nicknames for their characters, Zealous Believer pack owners get an early access to the world.

      4. 17th of November 2017 at 9:00 (UTC) (4:00 am (EST) / 1:00 am (PST) / 12:00 (MSK))

      Devoted Believer pack owners get an early access to the world.

      5. 17th of November 2017 at 15:00 (UTC) (10:00 am (EST) / 07:00 am (PST) / 18:00 (MSK))

      True Believer pack owners get an early access to the world.

      6. 17th of November 2017 at 21:00 (UTC) (4:00 pm (EST) / 1:00 pm (PST) / 0:00 18th of November (MSK))

      Official start of OBT and Steam Early Access of LiF:MMO. Owners of LiF:YO on Steam, beta testers, and purchasers of the starter packs can enter the world.



      We would also like to present a short FAQ about this schedule and what you should expect during the given time frames.

      Q: How to reserve my nickname?

      A: According with the schedule above you should be able to login to our game and create a character with a desired nickname. That is how you
      actually reserve your nickname.

      Keep in mind, that reserving a nickname on EU server means that someone can still reserve the same exact nickname on the NA server.

      Q: What can premium pack owners do during early access period?

      A: They can do everything, but claiming lands. Thus, players during early access period will not be able to place private claims and erect
      guild monuments. Yet they can level up their skills, construct buildings (which will decay over time without claims protection), explore the world and gather resources.

      P.S. All our alpha testers will receive the benefits of a Zealous pack ownership, including nickname reservations and early access benefits
      along with a special unique robe!

      P.P.S Feel free to take a look on an extended version of our FAQ
      here: Life is Feudal - Soft Launch Guide - All-Pages

      — The team


      Quelle
      Carpe Diem et memento mori
      " Sieg bedarf keiner Erklärung, Niederlage erlaubt keine. "
      .."wir müssen zuerst das Leben gewähren, um den Tod auferlegen zu können"..
      Nachtvogel
      Könige repräsentieren,aber die wahre Macht liegt im verborgenen